Guarantee & After-Sales


12-months product guarantee

Every products are warrantied one year for manufacturing defect.

Return procedure

For a product under warranty

Send an email to sav@montaz.com where you explain the encountered problem along with photos of the defective products. We will send you a return voucher to return the defective product for free and to give it to the after-sales service of the concerned brand. The latter will decide on the outcome of the defect. The item must be clean.



For a product no longer under warranty

Send an email to sav@montaz.com where you explain the encountered problem along with photos of the defective product. You will have to return the items to your own charges, the item must be clean. After receiving your product, we will give it to the after-sales service of the concerned brand. The latter will make a reparation quote. If you accept it, we will return to you the repared product.



What to do if a damaged item is delivered ?

Firstly, if the package is delivered with a significant deterioration, reject it. If you have accepted the package and it is deteriorated, it's imperative to send us photos of the damaged product, and of the damaged cardboard with the shipping label to the email sav@montaz.com . Without these photos, we wont treat your after-sales service demand.

Garantie et SAV


Garantie produit  de 12 mois

Tous les produits sont garantis un an pour défaut de fabrication.


Procédures de retour 

Pour un produit sous garantie 
Envoyez un e-mail à sav@montaz.com dans lequel vous expliquez le problème rencontré ainsi que des photos du produit concerné. Nous vous enverrons alors un bon de retour pour récupérer le produit défectueux gratuitement et le faire suivre au service après-vente de la marque concernée. Celui-ci décidera alors de l’issu du problème. L’article doit être propre.


Pour un produit qui n’est plus sous garantie 
Envoyez un e-mail à sav@montaz.com dans lequel vous expliquez le problème rencontré ainsi que des photos du produit concerné. C’est à vous ensuite de nous retourner l’article à vos frais, il doit être propre. Nous l’enverrons alors à nos frais au service après-vente de la marque concernée qui établira un devis pour la réparation. Si vous l'acceptez, nous vous renverrons ensuite à nos frais le produit réparé.




Que faire en cas de livraison d'un article endommagé ?

Tout d'abord, si le colis vous est livré avec une forte détérioration, refusez-le. Si vous avez accepté le colis et que le produit est endommagé, il est impératif de nous envoyer des photos à l'adresse sav@montaz.com du produit endommagé et du carton ou de la pochette d'emballage avec l'étiquette de transport. Sans ces photos nous ne pourrons prendre en compte votre demande de SAV.